WELCOME TO PLIT GAMES FORUM
GUEST()

Reply to Thread
Return to thread view
Return to main page

Forum: General
Thread: PLIT Timezones
Post by: The Mad Hatter(237592)
2007-04-30 19:39:30
Hey, uh... This is a complation of when things happen at different timezones. I will start with more and keep adding.



VOW

Tournies

Server Time: 5:00

CST: 5:00AM

MST: 4:00AM

PST: 3:00AM

EST: 6:00AM

GMT: 11:00AM




MORE TO BE ADDED
Post by: The Mad Hatter(237592)
2007-04-30 19:42:28
Feel free to add if you know some off the bat.
Post by: legendary wolf(38655)
2007-05-01 03:05:02
get GMT up.. i have no idea what time anything is now...

i could just count 5 hours on from EST... but nah.
Post by: Dyna Mike Duncan(127082)
2007-05-01 05:30:31
GMT AND British Summertime too :)
Post by: The Mad Hatter(237592)
2007-05-01 09:16:03
xD I am an ignorant american! Anyone know what it would be?
Post by: Dyna Mike Duncan(127082)
2007-05-01 09:38:31
Tournies are running at 11:00 AM British Summertime - which must mean that the GMT time is wrong LOL - GMT should be 10:00 AM
Post by: Captain Stupendous(38517)
2007-05-01 11:27:32
I am not an ignorant American. You can look up GMT by typing "time zone" into any search engine.

The server is operating at GMT -6.
Post by: The Mad Hatter(237592)
2007-05-01 16:40:56
Alright.. I think I have it.
Reply to Thread

Total Users: 609
Total Forums: 20
Total Threads: 2075
Total Posts: 21661
Logout